June 28, 2013

  • Day 6

    Right now I am eating lunch at work. We are having a special presentation and the presenter bought lunch. Everyone else in the office is eating pizza. But because of my no processed foods week thing (aka my excuse to not eat junk while I am doing under 1000 cal for 10 days) I got a salad. And I can smell the pizza. And it smells so good. Fuck.

    In other news, I attempted a 4 mile run this morning. In 80ºF heat. With 80% humidity. Not my smartest move. I ended up walking at least a mile by the time I was done…but I never stopped (except when my ponytail fell out but that was less than a mile in and I was still feeling good). Yesterday I ran 2 miles and went to the gym and tomorrow I am doing that again.

    I don’t even know where my brain is at right now. If I am not at work I am either exercising, taking care of my fish, or I am high. That way I just don’t have to deal with all the shit. I just can’t anymore.

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *